Deleting a Team
In this tutorial you will learn how to delete a team from your account.
Delete a Team
In the Users & Team page check the box beside the team you would like to delete (1), click More in the top menu (2), and then select Delete in the submenu that appears (3).
If the team does not have any subteams or users assigned to it you will receive a pop up window asking you to confirm the deletion of the team.
Once you have selected OK your team will disappear from your account.
If you still have users or subteams assigned to the team you will receive the following warning. You must reassign or delete the user or subteam before you can proceed with deleting the team.